Portfolio access is managed from the Users page in the Admin tab.
- From the Admin tab, select Users.
- Select the user from the Manage Users list.
- Click on the Portfolios field.
- To grant access: Select one or more portfolios from the drop-down list.
- To revoke access: Click the X next to the portfolio you want to remove.
Once assigned, the user will be able to view projects within those portfolio(s) when they sign in to Carve.