Delete Portfolios

Delete Portfolios

Portfolios may be deleted if they do not have any projects or events assigned to them. You can remove a project or event from a portfolio (switch to a different portfolio or move to the Default portfolio) through editing the project details *enter link to edit events article once created. 

To delete a Portfolio:
  1. From the Admin tab, select Portfolios.
  2. Identify the Portfolio for deletion. Click on the portfolio name, then click Delete.
  3. A prompt will appear asking to confirm deletion. Click Ok to proceed.


Notes
The Default portfolio cannot be deleted.