Click on the name of the Portfolio that you would like to assign users to.
Click in the Portfolio Users textbox and select the Carve users who should have access to this portfolio. If the name is not listed, go to Users and confirm that they are set up.
Users who are designated "Business Admin" or "Company Admin" status already have access to all portfolios by default and therefore do not show up in the list.
To remove a user from a portfolio, click on the "x" beside the user's email.