If a project is not specifically assigned to a portfolio, it will reside in the ‘Default’ portfolio. All users can view projects in the Default portfolio. Facilitator users can only manage assessments in the portfolio they are assigned to. Stakeholder users can only view assessments in the portfolios they are assigned to once the assessments have been published. Facilitator and Admin users can both
publish to portfolio.