Manage Users Overview

Manage Users Overview

Most organizations will see project teams evolve and will need to add or delete users over time. Users are managed by your Company Admin who has the ability to:
  1. Create users
  2. Import users
  3. Assign access to portfolios
  4. Edit users
  5. Reset MFA
  6. Reset user passwords
  7. Add user restrictions
  8. Delete users
The following roles can be assigned to users:
  1. Stakeholder
  2. Project Manager
  3. Facilitator
  4. Company Admin
  5. Business Admin
For more information on these four user roles, please review user rolesAdmin users can change a user's role in Carve at any time to align with the user's functional needs.

To easily filter your company's users by role, use the Role dropdown filter at the top of the Manage Users page.
User Roles FilterUser Roles Filter